Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851788823 A Single Man in Miami Beach, FL 39 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Design, Art, Sports, Fitness, Outdoor Activities, Work, Friends, Family, My dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, Reading,

The most influential person in my life has been

The person has to value family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a clown. I like making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monsoon. By Wilbur Smith. Its about a father who works for the English trading company as a captain assigned to capture a pirate who prays upon the English trading routes. And his quest to capture him. In the process he loses his son and the story turns to his his families struggles to rescue him from the pirate. Its as if I am seeing a movie before me. The writers attention to detail paints a awesome adventure that you cant put down. It was a lot of fun to read. I love fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

naz, jay-z, big, breaking benjamin, green day

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

espn news, future weapons, american chopper