Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851785820 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 27 / Assistant Golf Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge sports fan, that includes watching and playing sports. My favorites include golf, basketball, football and soccer. I listen to all sort of music but mainly country and rap. Other items i enjoy doing, is watching movies, going bowling, taking random drives, and a whole bunch of other fun stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have spare time I enjoy playing golf, this allows me to get away where I can look at things more in depth which helps me make better decisions. I also enjoy going to the gym which just gives me the feeling of accomplishment when I have finished.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to honesty, if someone cannot tell me the truth then it is going to be tough for me to trust them which I find #1 in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive attitude that I look at everything half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a huge reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they have supported me in all of my choices in life and don't know where I would be as a person without them.
  2. Friends who have been in my life for awhile as they are my backbone when I am having a bad day and can help me feel better.
  3. Lastly, all the other people I have met including co-workers, other friends, extended family members, and peers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a sincere and genuine person, I mean everything that I say to others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I will be moving to Virginia in two weeks, I do not currently live there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime