Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851770816 A Single Man in Roswell, GA 27 / Audio production

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roswell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Audio Production and Recordiong

I typically spend my leisure time

Mixing music and playing guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who isn't ashamed

The first thing people notice about me

my jargon

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jarhead was the tail of a soldier in the first U.S./Iraqi war

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My support
  3. My style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my perspective

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

i want to write music alongside a girl

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

copin, miles davis, faceless, caspa, the widdler

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation