Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851767718 A Single Man in Lakeport, CA 25 / Airforce Trainee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Lakeport, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, family, friends, going out, eventually traveling the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing video games, and enjoying a nice day with friends or meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has an open mind, someone i can sit down and talk to and just discuss or share our feelings. Someone that is physicaly fit and doesnt mind getting a little dirty.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im a generally nice guy to be around, and im humorous

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Is Jesus going to bring the pork chops by George Carlin. Well of course i love george carlin for his raw and honest humor, he tell it how it is so obviously im going to love a book he wrote which was just his thoughts on life and politics and bullshit put down on paper. RIP George Carlin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born into a country where we all have a chance to be great; where peope have the freedom to speak their minds and express themselves creatively and passionately through music, art, literature etc...
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being healthy so i can do the things that i love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My side burns...nah im just kiddin they notice those babies right away!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

In relationships i dont like to get right into a long term plan, i like to get to know someone first gradually learning more and more until we both feel comfortable enough to take the next step.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, flashforward, chuck