Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851766423 A Single Woman in Veradale, WA 32 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Veradale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university

Veradale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veradale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social issues, political issues, environmental issues, spirituality, music, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

reading non-fiction, volunteering as a mentor, meeting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition. I am very career focused.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to carry on a conversation, perhaps too much sometimes. I am definately an open book, once I am approached and feel safe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half the Sky by Nicholas Kristoff. It is a first hand account of third world problems and the relation of gender discrimination. The message of the book is to empower women to take back their countries. Because of it, non profit microfinance has become my career goal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons I learned from my father about the importance of hard work.
  2. The experience I gained by moving across the country.
  3. The several close friendships I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to talk to. I tend to expect others to open me up and can come off uninterested.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who will allow me to remain independent. I am a busy person..work full time/school full time. I want someone who is willing to travel and/or date long distance if necessary. I am prepping for grad school and plan to first spend a couple months in Paletine working with peace negotiators.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, bob marley, rolling stones, rise against, bob dylan

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, elizabethtown, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest catch, sons of anarchy, home movies