Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851758915 A Single Woman in Blaine, MN 32 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, new adventures, family, friends, photography, camping,

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking things off my bucket list.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, commitment, humor (someone who can make me laugh)

The first thing people notice about me

Openness. Confidence. My contagious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was entitled The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Set in Sweden, it had suspense and mystery as a reporter, slanderized in the media, gets private work searching through the secrets of a prominent family to solve a murder with the help of a troubled girl trying to find herself as well. To be honest, the book was hard to follow. it made much more sense once I watched the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. freedom
  3. my nursing degree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see me on the outside as someone who walks the straight line but believe me I can also bring on a good time. I usually am an observer first and then once I am more comfortable, I love to start up a conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My friends would say I have everything in life going for me. I have a wonderful and close family, the best friends, I have made a career out of a job that I love, I have my own home and even a dog to boot. However, at the end of the day I want love. I want a husband and down the road, a family of my own. That is what brings me to eharmony.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven, the soloist, the family stone

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, cold case, deadlist catch, csi and cold case, private practice