Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851755521 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 27 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and I hope to have my own family someday with the man I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy having bbq's, going out to dinner and movies and just curling up at home with a good book or movie and just enjoy my time relaxing. I would love to be able to share that time with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that will love me for me. Someone that I can be myself around. I want someone that I can trust. I want to be loved as much as I can love that person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality. I try and always be the happy one thats always smiling and laughing. I try and make everyone else's day brighter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last book I read was "Dear John". It was a romance book about someone in the military and a girl waiting for him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I don't know what I would do without them.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends. They get me thru my days.
  3. My job. I like what I do and enjoy going to work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart that I want to give someone to protect and love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

The one thing that I have alwys been self-concious about my height. I am more comfortable with taller guys. Someone that has long arms to wrap around me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, dancing with the stars