Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851740819 A Single Man in Palmdale, CA 41 / Management

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Palmdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palmdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Palmdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about working out and being fit. I'm also passionate about the things I do creatively. Writing, acting, or drawing. And of course I'm passionate about my kids and who they will become.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of me doing something active like snowboarding, going to the beach or working out. But I also love a good movie and dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is real. Beautiful inside and out. A sweetheart. Someone who is happy with who they are as a person and can live with me being who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always in a good mood. I always have a smile on my face. People migrate toward me cause they want some of what I got. hehe

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read scripts mostly or write.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children Zack, Natalia and Emma and their health and beauty
  2. Who I am!
  3. Having a blessed life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

All I can say is that I'm an interesting person and I would love to share myself someone, but I don't want to share everything with the world.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing