Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851518714 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 31 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, and How things work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to google anything that pops in my head!

The most influential person in my life has been

a good listener would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

my energy is typical.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"i hope they serve beer in hell" was about a guy living the single life, doing horrible things to people. i did enjoy reading the stories of all of his adventures and drunken experiences

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my job.
  2. I'm thankful for my family.
  3. I'm thankful for being alive!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness. check out my face book /meorton

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I now have writers cramp from typing so much

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, csi, tosh.0