Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2850084812 A Single Woman in New Albany, MS 45 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: New Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Albany, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, swimming, reading and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling. I enjoy being outside ( when weather is nice.) I enjoy listening to bands and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several qualities that I look for ... honesty and loyalty are very important. I like someone with a positive outlook on life who doesnt look for the negative side of life. I prefer a person with a lot of patience and self control.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my honesty. I don't try to hide anything and believe honesty is always best.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't even remember the name but it was about struggles that single mothers go through. Just makes you realize other people are going through the exact same thing you are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children and they mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for my personal relationship with God and my church.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family. They have helped me through so many things !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It does take me a little while to warm up to someone and really share my true feelings and sometimes I think that comes across differently.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I really believe two people should be best friends first and then develop into a relationship after you really know each other. I am a very loyal person and expect the same from people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show