Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2849774110 A Single Man in Ripon, WI 30 / work in a factory looking to go to college

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ripon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ripon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hunting, pro sports, outdoors, movies, hanging out with friends, spending time with my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my kids, hanging with my friends, relaxing after a hard day at work

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say my smile. i got those dimples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughther skylar dont know where i would be without her
  2. all the close friends i have
  3. having a great family that supports me no matter what

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational