Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2849169021 A Single Man in Loveland, CO 56 / chemist / IT

Never Few times a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Loveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Choices! Life is full of choices. I could let things bother me or I can choose to let them go. I could be sad or I could choose to be happy. So, I guess I'm passionate about trying to make the right choices in life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, home improvement projects, wood working, vacations, weekend trips, crafts with my daughter, golf, running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and compatability

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters and watching them grow and teaching them life values
  2. My Job - I love my job and am thankful for the freedoms it has given me
  3. My friends - I am lucky to have so many life-long friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, the learning channel, discovery