Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #28486517 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 39 / Area Account Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: excelsior
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from excelsior. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, my children, anyone I dedicate my time to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet. Always studying people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book and will share anything. The trick is getting me talking.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Favorite food is a really good home made lasagna. Also love grill food such as grouper burgers, ribs, brats, sausages, shark steaks, kabobs, lobster, pineapple, really anything on the grill is awesome!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama