Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847436511 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 37 / Safety Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family and friends. I have a niece and nephew I adore and I am very close with my mom and aunt. I am very involved in my church and hope that my future spouse will share this with me. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, the zoo and I also like photography. I love going up north for long weekends and also enjoy a fancy dinner every once and awhile. I like to cook and have been getting blue apron for several years now. After a tough day at work I like to put on some music, pour a glass of wine and cook to de-stress. Hope to hear from you. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the zoo, dinners and conversation with friends, volunteer work and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Even "little" white lies can cause mistrust in relationships so I firmly believe honesty is the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction