Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847417321 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 25 / I am in army aviation.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to hike, hunt, fish and do anything that has to do with the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going hunting, reading a book, or playing a good video game in my downtime.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is a good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I think one of the first things people notice about me is my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was a fantasy book about wars fought with swords and magic. The thing i enjoyed most about it was that anything is possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I can serve my country
  2. I am thankful for my physical health.
  3. I am thankful for girls who like guys like me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that i do know what i'm talking about if i say i do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing