Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847416917 A Single Woman in Lander, WY 28 / college student

Never Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Lander
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada - reno

Lander, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lander, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada - reno. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, family, education, professional career, friendships, relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

workouts and playing basketball, spending time with my son and family, hanging out with friends and chilling

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a person that will love me and my son/ we are a package. i am looking for a partner who is willing to raise another man's son as his and allow my baby boy to be the best man he can be because his father (STEP FATHER) loved him that much.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am approachable and nice despite the fact that i am physically attractive. i am not a bitch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very blessed to have a son.
  2. i am very blessed and thankful that i have a family that believes in me and loves me
  3. i am so thankful that my parents and family love me and stand by me and push me to be the best person i can be so that i can provide and create a life for me and my son that allows my young son to be the best he can be. i love my family for giving me the opportunity to allow me to be the best i can be so i can give my son the life he deserves.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would look beyond the outside appearance and know that i care about people in general and as a whole. i have a very loving heart that many people have taken advantage of but i hold no regretas.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama