Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847414225 A Single Woman in Ben Lomond, CA 40 / Research Scientist Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ben Lomond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsc

Ben Lomond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ben Lomond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsc. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about playing and watching soccer, about keeping a close relationship with my family, and as a research biologist I am also passionate about fish and ocean conservation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, outdoors activities, playing sports, finding new and exciting places to explore with my dog and enjoying good drinks and conversations with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I enjoy spending time with and who shares common interests with me, such as hiking, sports, fishing, and just enjoying being with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me that the thing that they notice about me the most is my genuineness, and my overall accepting attitude with all people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Historian" a historical fiction about a father and daughter searching through time to discover the truth about Dracula who was a real man names "Vlad the Impaler." It was interesting because it described a lot of true European history in a very exotic, mystical and interesting light and made me want to go there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my big, loving and supportive family.
  2. For my friends who provide me with my emotional barring, great times and comic relief.
  3. The beautiful environment in which I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like I'm an open book. I have no problem letting people know how I am. No hidden agendas, no surprises.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking and am taking classes at a local natural food grocery chain.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy