Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847406615 A Single Woman in Blue Springs, MO 32 / Currently, I am a full time master's student and bartender. I quit my job as an account executive to go another direction.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Blue Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Blue Springs, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blue Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my dog, sports(NFL), education...the list goes on and on!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get the time, I enjoy going out with friends or family. Grabbing a cocktail and talking about what's going on. I like to play sand volley ball for fun. I enjoy concerts and music. I like walking my dog. I love football, and get into NFL season pretty deep. I really enjoy living life, and having a good time with people you love. I like to laugh a lot too. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I am really close to the people I love and enjoy being around them and staying closely involved in their lives, and also keep them active in mine. My intermediate family is all over, so I spend time each week catching up. I am so thankful to have the people I have in my life. They mean so much to me. My dog is included. ;)
  2. This is tough! My health. I am grateful to get up every morning and cease the day.
  3. My opportunities. I am thankful for the things I have been able to do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate