Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847405620 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my time studying, reading, talking, and partaking in random new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I always have a smile on my face. I am a very upbeat person and I try not to let things get me down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, to be honest, the last book I read was my organic chemistry textbook. I enjoyed it because it was interesting and helped me on my exam. I really do not have a lot of time for leisure reading right now due to classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Feel free to e-mail me at LiveLaughLove327 @ hot mail . com (I don't have a subscription.)

I am
Somewhat Conservative