Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847396116 A Single Man in Houston, TX 29 / Offshore guf of Mexico commercia diver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting, fishing, diving, outdoors, camping, cuddling, movies, traveling, fun dates, living and loving life

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, fishing, hunting, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone loving and caring that isnt afraid of commitment. Affectionate and loves to cuddle are great too.

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude and humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My mother and how she raised me to be a great man
  3. Being healthy an having a great career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how great of a guy i actually am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy