Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847325715 A Single Man in Hollywood, FL 38 / Operator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida international university

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Role playing games, watching NASA TV

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My wisdom.
  3. My ability to think outside the rules.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, star wars, x men

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational