Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847296411 A Single Man in Sunnyside, WA 30 / Web Developer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sunnyside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyside, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunnyside, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God and Christ is the most important thing, without it this life is meaningless. My family is also very important to me. I also love anything that has to do with the outdoors: hiking, fishing, snowboarding, sports, etc. I love listening to music and discovering new bands.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy the outdoors as I've said, but I don't mind just relaxing and watching a movie or something too. I must admit that I love video games but what guy doesn't, right?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves Christ and it their life shows it. I'm also looking for a person who is fun, kind, caring and just good natured.

The first thing people notice about me

Well those who know me well would say that I'm fun to be around and enjoy life. Those who have never met me would probably think that I'm shy and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Trusting God" by Jerry Bridges. It talks about the sovereignty of God in all things. Its so comforting to know that God is in control and nothing happens without His say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God loved me while I was a sinner and that Jesus Christ died for me in order to reconcile me to Him.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends and family. They are always there for me and I don't know what I'd do without them.
  3. Thankful for the outdoors which is where I love spending time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I grew up in Hawai'i and lived there for about 11 years. We moved to Washington after that and have lived here ever since. My Dad is a pastor and I play the gee-tar in my church worship band.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, braveheart, band of brothers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order, 24