Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847280215 A Single Man in Woodland Hills, CA 33 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating growth in my life and the lives around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, eating at new restaurants, relaxing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, intelligence, and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

My ambition, but not in the overwhelming bad way..

The last book I read and enjoyed

A collection of sci-fi short stories. Good sci-fi is good philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have my health.
  2. That I have immense opportunity available to me.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty approachable and easy going..

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy-going and always up for some good conversation.. don't hesitate to say hi.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

up in the air, iron man, romeo & juliet