Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847269527 A Single Woman in Westwood, CA 44 / author

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Westwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Westwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the simple things in life. I love being in the outdoors. Love to travel. Physical activity is important to me. I'm passionate about cooking and love to entertain and hang out with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, physical activies: love tennis, yoga, biking, hiking, skiing and up for anything done outdoors. I like exploring new and itneresting places in LA, going to cultural events. Cooking and finding unique food experiences as well. Love going to the movies, hearing music, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is easy to be with, knows how to enjoy life and the simple pleasures. doesn't take anything for granted. A sense of humor is important and the ability to laugh when life gets challenging. Someone who has self awaresness and is always trying to be the best they can be in all aspects of their life. Kindness and affection is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my green eyes. After that, my sense of humor and ability to make others feel comfortable by making them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love to read and i try to read as much as possible. i like non-fiction. books, current events and cooking magazines and a dose of pop culture fluff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the health and happiness of my family and friends.
  2. I am most grateful for the abundance and success in my life.
  3. I am thankful for the all the wonderful opportunities and experiences i have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my integrity and loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am funny, easy going, intelligent, charming, witty, passionate and kind. I'm looking for someone who is emotionally stable, understands what's important in life and is always working to be the best they can be.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop