Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2847243222 A Single Man in Benton, AR 58 / professional speaker, media producer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Benton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lindenwood university
  • Religion: Christian

Benton, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Benton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lindenwood university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about always improving my relationship with my children no matter how old they are. I want to be better every day so I can help more people do the same in their own lives. I want to continue to strengthen my relationship with God

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading material that can move me forward in life and help me others do the same. Cooking new things. Being with positive people how keep me on a path to success.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who understands that everyday is a new adventure, and that it is a constant journey toward improvement. Being spontaneous and dealing with a sometimes hectic and unpredictable schedule will be important. A person who can have fun doing just about anything, and who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

The desire to get to know someone more that just on the surface.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Facing your Giants by Max Lucado. It challenged me to look inside and face those issues that I have overlooked and pushed aside that need to be addressed for me to be empowered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons I learned from my parents to be respectful and dependable.
  2. My relationship with Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior
  3. The love of my children, no matter what has happened in the past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very dry sense of humor, and sometimes it comes off as uncaring. The opposite is true - I greatly appreciate someone understanding that humor is a part of me, just hard to figure out at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

It is true that I tend to talk a lot, but I'm working very hard to become a better listener. I rate the ability to listen very high on my list of issues to improve in my life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

facing your giants, sam walton, how to win friends and influence people

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

relient k, bach, grover washington jr., eagles, eagles

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hunt for red october, pink panther, steve martin

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

24, old snl, fox news