Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #284509925 A Single Woman in Amity, PA 43 / Assistant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Amity
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad nac. federico villarreal

Amity, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Amity, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad nac. federico villarreal. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Dance, Bowling, Movies and Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, expend time with family, watching movies or funny tv programs, clean the house or go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone special I can trust, kind, tender with sense of humor. I would love to meet someone with family values and share with him good feelings and moments forever.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, my four eyes because I wear glasses :D mostly I look serious and I am but I love to smile of course.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Juventud en Extasis of Carlos Cuauht�moc Sanchez (actually many years ago) nowadays I just read from internet or Reader's Digest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's ok for me to be conservative and traditional, a little kind of quite although some people find this not so fun, sometime I look less sociable because of it. I don't know. I'm happy being myself with the people I know.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am originally from Lima, Peru. I'm Piscis, I love the water all forms, snow, rain drops, the beautiful view of the sea but sorry I can't swim not kidding!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

home alone, stop or mom will shoot, bedazzled, heartbreakers, liarliar, look who's talking, the wedding singer, never been kissed, big, when harry meet sally, devil wears prada, shallow hall, connie & carla, my big fat greek weading, miss congeniality, monster in law, 13 going on 30, 17 agai, vertical limit, over the top, face-off, terminator i-ii, the expendables, real steel, space cowboys, daylight, sherlock holmes, the man in the iron mask, the mummy i-ii, the time machine, frequency, knights tale, the shawshank redemption, black hawk down, armageddon, cast away, the terminal, avatar, while you were sleeping, serendipity, under tuscan sun, kate & leopold, love actually, someone like you, if could happen to you, must love dogs, for love or money, picture perfet, titanic, ghost, pretty woman, regarding henry, forever young, the american president, sleepless in seattle, only yo

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sex and the city, two and half men, who's the boss, golden girls, betwitched, the nanny, mad about you, etc!, law and order, 24, investigation discovery channel