Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2844107923 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 30 / medical assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being the best mom i can be

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, talking with friends and family going outdoors camping caving dancing i like taking my child out to the park playing and running around

The most influential person in my life has been

personality! i like to laugh and have fun. someone who is easy going. someone who is honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

my personality i tend to be free and say whats on my mind im easy to talk to and get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

wow being a single mom doesnt leave much time for reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. the life im able to live
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ummm i dont know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet