Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2844046219 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 32 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cochise college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cochise college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to live life to the fullest and try to create some awesome memories. I have an irrepressible desire to travel and check off bucket list items along the way, but have yet to really get started. Care to join me? I'm always up for trying new adventures and I love exploring new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and I always love trying out new restaurants and exploring new places. I also enjoy playing golf, going shooting or just about anything else so long as it's in good company. I'm also about to start flying again.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and well-rounded. A good balance in most all aspects of life, someone who wants but doesn't need me. Easy-going and doesn't take life too serious all the time. Someone full of life with a desire to travel and experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my humor. I try not to take life, or myself, too seriously. I like to find the humor in any situation, it surely does make life a lot lighter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually not much of a reader... I do enjoy reading something relatively short, like a magazine or newspaper, or maybe a short story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities I've been given in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet people, I tend to be a little reserved until I get to know them a little better, which doesn't allow me to be as silly as I often am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to think that this might actually work, but I am also a very realistic person and know that it very well might not turn out how I hope it does. I'm not here to date every person on here, I'm here to hopefully find one person that I can have great chemistry with and continue down the road wherever it may lead.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime