Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2843874023 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 26 / Student Attending Fire School

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, Dallas Cowboys, English Bulldogs, Family, Great Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Goings on Hikes with my good friends and our dogs, Going to Sporting Events (football, Baseball, hockey), Shopping, Watching Movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great Childhood and great parents who i am very close too.
  2. I have a great judgement of character
  3. I have the opportunity for a good education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, step brothers, the blind side