Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2843871520 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 52 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith,family,friends and my career. I love connecting with people and being a help if needed. Watching the sunrise and sunset is very important to me and being able to ride my bike with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I usually spend it with my children and friends while watching the sunrise drinking a cup of coffee, sharing a bottle of wine while the day ends and the sun sets, early morning bicyles rides,going to Mexico or San Diego to the beach and so so much more....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is honest in his actions, speach, family, business and relationships. A man that isn't all about himself and puts God and family before anything else.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told by my friends and co-workers that when I walk into a room it seems like I am bring in sunshine with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Bible continually for over 4 years now. I can't say I have read it cover to cover, but many many parts over and over. Why... because it's a life instruction plan. I like everything about it and am thankful that God gave it to us all! .... Other than the Bible I tend to read business and Christian awareness books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY GOD
  2. MY CHILDREN
  3. MY FAMILY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...ummm. I am not sure!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

WOW! In words! Really? Well... I am a person that starts my day off listen & singing worship music. By the time I get to work I am listening to hip hop/rap/R&B/or latino music. All of my patients say that they have never has so much fun or been so relaxed in a dental chair. I always have music & a candle lite at work and for that matter at home! I don't watch TV much... I am always listening to music, talking with kids/family/friends or just listening to the outside noises. I love life and all that it has to offer.