Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2843616319 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 34 / security

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out, going to college, painting, and shooting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, visit family and am a full time student, I also go shooting and have a few drinks socially every know and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

They are confident in themself, and have alot of love to give.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and laugh alot:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read , but find am not at all turned off by a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm an outgoing person who loves food, family, friends, and animals.
  2. I am blessed with my smart personality and my good looks.
  3. I am thankful for outdoors adventurers and sharing good times with someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a juge mental person and am very loveable and loyal, but wants people get to know me they realize this.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't want someone over 35, fat and doesn't have a sense of humor!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

nickle back, lady gaga, justin timberlake, u2, bon jovi

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, happy gillmore, note book

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, south park, true blood