Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2843520915 A Single Woman in Tyringham, MA 35 / Family Medicine Resident (Physician)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tyringham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tyringham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tyringham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith; family; friends; discussing random interesting things (eg. the identification of trees, the etymology of words); Burma - the political situation there, the refugees and particularly the Karen ethnic minority; languages; Refugee health; travel; writing

I typically spend my leisure time

Good discussions with good friends, prayer and meditation (in which category I include long distance running, hiking, cross-country skiing), travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is called to service, and interested in adventure. Someone who loves to learn. Someone who will pray with me. Someone who will challenge me if I'm being stupid.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Fieldwork by Mischa Berlinski. Not without its dull moments, but overall an interesting contrast of missionary culture and the anthropology world. A homicidal anthropologist living in a remote village in Thailand - what's not to like?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - For my parents and how they love and support me and put up with all my crazy ideas and distant travels. For my dad for teaching me to run and discuss things passionately and respectfully. For my mom for teaching me how to take care of people. For my siblings who are my best friends.
  2. My salvation. Thankful for God's grace to me every morning, for His undeserved forgiveness and love, for the cross.
  3. For good books, for good friends, for my job, for a chance to work with other languages and cultures. For airplanes and seasons and my 2 kittens Etta and Pi.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual