Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2843111623 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 68 / Temporarily retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigin

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigin. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Tai Chi, Cooking as I am trained Goumet chef, I live to eat and not eat to live, Good wine, I love a good movie...and not much television, computers, networking, travel, my 2 dogs Greta Garbo=Boxer and ZsaZsa Gabor =Terriier, Friends, and of course all the people I love

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, listening to music, sharing food and wine, swimming, sun, beach, travel, and of course much love

The most influential person in my life has been

She must love this life! And know how to live the life fully

The first thing people notice about me

Tall, little big but not fat, as I am 6'5" and 240 pounds

The last book I read and enjoyed

Celestine prophecy.....evolution of the soul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality and my faith in God, but I am not very religious, as I think organized religion is to self serving
  2. My health and my love of Tai Chi
  3. Even though I have a very small family, I am very thankfull for them in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good, nice, sincere, proud man,and ex professional football player

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask me I am an open book

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama