Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2841477417 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 33 / U.S. Air Force officer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at san antonio
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at san antonio. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing soccer, eating, watching movies, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who shares my values and who loves to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile... although I usually try to conceal it in pictures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Orthodoxy by G.K. Chesterton. It was amazing because it was full of witty stories, common sense, and strong values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith and friends who share that faith
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my openness and willingness to share with them.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to think. I love people. I believe that fun is a renewable resource and that the most fun is had with good friends. I love kicking the soccer ball around even though I'm kinda bad at it.On any given day you'll find me spending time with some of my great friends, working out at the gym, fixing up my new house or writing about some topic of interest. I love bond fires...on the beach...when I get to go home to see my family. I love having friends over, and I like cooking the 3 or 4 things I can.Family is important to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, the departed, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, heroes, american idol