Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2840716222 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 61 / Children's Librarian / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oregon state university(ba) and long island university (mls)
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oregon state university(ba) and long island university (mls). I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, cooking, arts & crafts, travel, gardening, children's rights % welfare, my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging;/walking /hiking; gardening/DIY; reading/movies; baking; going to plays

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is truly Catholic, who has a youthful outlook and healthy lifestyle,who is honest, thoughtful, who is comfortable in his own skin and looking for a companion on life's highway. Someone who would welcome

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God & my faith
  2. All around health
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

agatha christie, p.d. james, john grisham, jennie, anything by matthew kelly or scott hahn

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, beauty and the beast, father of the bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, law and order svu, diys: hgtv & food network, pbs