Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2839028514 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 44 / club manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love swimming in the ocean and horseback riding. I am very passionate about adventure. I will try anything. So, you can probably say, I am most passionate about life and living and having family around. That's the good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking (camping), water sports and horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and unconditional love. Someone I can share my whole heart and be strength for each other, someone to laugh with and kiss and to grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Notebook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm..... Not sure..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I am a mother of an almost 18 year old Marine (Semper Fi). I have lived my entire life in the Military in one or more relms. I grew up an Army brat. I have seen the world and learned about the world. I have great respect for all those who give so we may have. The other things about me, I think as a relationship grows we learn. That is the fun part of "getting to know" each other.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop