Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2838503814 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 51 / Admn Asst / SATP Snr Support Staff / Casemanageer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people through my work, cooking,learning new skills, crafts,family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, spending time with the special person in my life,

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty - both with others, and with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am outgoing and have a great sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Powerful Secrets. It was a book on health, saving money, etc. I liked it because it was full of common sense ideas that could help one who is looking for sensible ideas to solve everyday problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a Christian
  2. That I have a decent job in these uncertain times
  3. That I try my best every day to to live an honest, moral life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of loyality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am not a woman who plays games in life. I am honest, I work hard, and I am very loyal to those I care about. I am intelligent,affectionate, and not afraid to show it, and I have a great sense of humor, (and did I mention modest?LOL). I am looking for the same.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

too many to list, hank williams, too many to list, billie holiday, too many to list

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

arsenic and old lace, and many other faves of this genre, too many to list, also like psychological thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to list - love the history channel!, cold case files, 48 hour mystery, house, and almost all of the crime dramas