Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2838262225 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 40 / Purchasing Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central christian
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from central christian. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm becoming more passionate about discovering and appreciating beauty. In all forms, including learning truth, learning about and loving God, being gracious, choosing hope and joy, serving others, encouraging and being encouraged, enjoying nature and people, reading great books, and valuing excellent character.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love evenings when I can just be home to garden, paint, read, watch movies, etc. But I also love spending time with my friends and family. My best friends and I have been preparing healthy meals and working out together a lot lately! I'm in a running club with my cousins and we do a few half marathons every year. I'm trying to figure out where to plug-in at church after recently quitting my single's group (...and also enjoying the freedom of being without!). I love road trips and getting away to the ocean or mountains for weekends, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's curious about the world, who can find delight in living. And is humorous and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. Can't help it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading a trio of books by Marilynn Robinson - Gilead, Home, and Lila. Gilead was my favorite. It was full of interesting vignettes about three generations of men in one family. It's an interesting perspective on a small town pastor. And family. They're so good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Sunshine.
  3. My job. It's not what I'd always dreamed of, but I have wonderful coworkers.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

the ghost map, unbroken, wolf hall

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shop around the corner, the avengers, zoolander

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, sherlock, mi-5