Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283779332 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 41 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fresno pacific university camp; csu bakersfield
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fresno pacific university camp; csu bakersfield. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading RunningRelaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fit, active, funny, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and passion for everything I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to waste time. Life is too short to waste it on pointless things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the road, alchemist, the four agreements

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational