Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2837383926 A Single Woman in San Marcos, TX 25 / Billing Clerk

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my life after school, I am excited to graduate and travel and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to new places, cooking, hanging with my dog or taking him on hikes, listening to good music or spending time with friends and family at a fun bar or going out to play pool. I enjoy traveling but I don't get to go often because of responsibilities, hah, but I love going to any beach I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and has a good sense of humor, someone who makes me laugh is important. I also like someone who is adventurous, but also doesn't mind a good night in. Someone that knows what they are looking for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful, sweet dog Dixon.
  2. I am most thankful for my family because they have always been there.
  3. I am most thankful for my job because it is something I enjoy, and am passionate about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

1776, john grisham books, carl hiaasen's books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, due date, boondock saints, jason bourne series, avengers, transformers, iron man, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the walking dead, the last ship, the golden girls, odd mom out, chopped