Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2837359327 A Single Woman in Elkins, WV 35 / physical therapy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Elkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wvu

Elkins, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkins, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wvu. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health, nutrition, fitness, dogs, small business ownership, stock market, traveling, wine, food, sports, music, interior design

I typically spend my leisure time

fitness, reading, spending time with my dogs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. The most unbelievable faithful and loving friends
  3. My energy and happiness with myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

tolkien, sookie stackhouse, charlaine harris

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, lord of the rings, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, modern family, biggest loser