Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836493215 A Single Man in Wallace, KS 69 / farmer-retired from the Postal Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wallace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Wallace, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wallace, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

farming

I typically spend my leisure time

bowling, going to see the grandkids play sports.going to the coffee shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going and laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my grandkids
  3. everyday life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know what they don't notice

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

i'm not going to jump at the first person I meet on here.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, troy, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cosby, all, none