Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836470935 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 33 / Anthropology/ Public Health Masters Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc berkeley

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In addition to exchanging ideas and conversation with close friends and family, I love traveling and exploring. Whether it's implementing a new global health project, navigating temples in a foreign country, or mastering the art of sushi-making-- I'm always eager to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, backpacking, skiing, scuba diving, photography, playing guitar/singing, bikram yoga, reading, having friends over for dinner, hanging out with family, salsa dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I value someone who actively pursues their passions. Motivation, openness to learning, and the ability to see humor in life situations are all important qualities to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was "The Unbearable Lightness of Being" by Milan Kundera. It's a beautifully written novel that really illustrates what Czech society was like during Soviet Union. It's very existential, I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. the opportunities I've had to pursue my interests
  3. avocados

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking