Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836440631 A Single Man in Irving, TX 42 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of north texas

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of north texas. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and the ability to leave a impact in others lives with no expectations. Finding the ability to have a partner to share my experiences and i with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

One, having friends and friends over for bbqs or games. Two, having experiences that I would normally not try.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel someone should be strong but laugh at themselves,dependable but can be a kid at heart, and lovable personality. Also someone who will let me be me and not judge and that thinks about me through the day. Truly has strong feelings so they can be my best frind as well

The first thing people notice about me

Personlity and values. the words everyone uses can tell so much about the them, if they judge or if they have a kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the books I read are about business and business owners and how to improve my communcation skills and coaching them to success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Daughters, Family & Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart but that is hard to see since it takes a while for me to show someone my heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am straight forward but not as blunt as others. I dont lie because i cant remember them and my biggest fault is I think about others before myself and that gets me into trouble at time. Just want to share my experiences, including travel , with someone.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama