Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836406920 A Single Man in Lansing, MI 70 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansing, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing,spending time with grand kids and family,travelling,dinning out,listing music,watch movie,theaters,cooking,swimming,walking,

The most influential person in my life has been

Iam looking for honest and sincere person who enjoyes life and likes doing things together

The first thing people notice about me

My English accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't reed books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Been healthy
  3. My grand kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor and sometimes been like little kid

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest,sincere,down to earth eazy going with a nice personality.I have 3 chlidren and 5 grand children which I like to spend times with them and love them to death.I like been outdoors swimming,fishing officiatting soccer games,walking,cooking,dinning out,travel,going to the theaterswatch movies at home and listen to the music.My favore music is oldies,Greek,Italian,French and classics.I like to find a partner with similar interest (not all of them of course)and I will RESPECT her interest as well.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy