Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836385117 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 61 / bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family/friends, seeing new places, meeting new friends, cooking, gardening, crocheting, NASCAR, drag racing, antique cars, shooting pool.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, long drives, shooting pool, gardening, reading, movies, spending time with family/friends, crocheting while listening to either music or audio books or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't limit it to one, all are equally important: I am looking for someone who is honest, courteous, open, happy, kind, and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile & laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read 'Eleventh Hour' by Catherine Coulter. It was the first of her books I have read & it won't be the last. I was so caught up in it I finished it in one day. It's about an FBI agent who's twin brother, a priest, is killed and how he works with the local law enforcement to catch the killer. I also recently read a true crimes book by Ann Rule. I'm currently listening to an audio book, 'The Last of the Mohicans'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my Dad, my granddaughters, my son, and my older brother.
  2. My 4 best friends.
  3. My job and my boss.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what people don't notice about me, I'm pretty much an open book, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

After 2 lying husbands, brutal honesty is the only way for me. Tho I do try to temper it with kindness. Anyone can ask me anything, just be prepared for the answer..............or to be told, "it's none of you business".

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

too many to choose one, too many to choose one, too many to choose one

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

too many to choose one, too many to choose one, too many to choose one, too many to choose one, too many to choose one

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose one, too many to choose one, too many to choose one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to choose one, ncis (all of them), too many to choose one