Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836297524 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbia university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health, my career, fitness and outdoor activities, successful relationships (with friends, families, and that special someone)

I typically spend my leisure time

all depends on the mood - yoga, outdoor activities, cultral entertainment, cooking, working, having good conversations with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

health, intelligence, and overall success in life

The first thing people notice about me

I am very analytical and career oriented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life experience
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a terrific cook.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I do not like eH questions :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis