Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836294219 A Single Man in West Chester, PA 59 / Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise, reading and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is romantic and compassionate, loving and gentle, athletic and fit, articulate and analytical.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am passionate, articulate and emotionally comfortable with myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"War" by Sebastian Junger; Great story about a platoon in Afghanistan. Currently reading Andrew Vachss' "Burke" crime/fiction series, they're terrific. Or anything by Nelson DeMille or Lee Child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Education
  3. Communication and personal growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a terrific sense of humor and can laugh at myself and usually do. But can give it back in bunches.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a passionate, articulate, intelligent and athletic guy that strives to create joy in my life and everything I do. Creating a full life that is rich with stimulation and wonder shared with the people I love. I am orderly and focused and have terrific attention to detail to achieve my goals. Whether at work or at home I get things done. Believe me, I am not a control freak or inflexible, I say what I believe and am as consistent as the sunrise, yet I am learning to be spontaneous. In short, I'm a nice guy who works hard, is always trying to better himself, is honest and committed, has a lot to offer and is emotionally comfortable.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop