Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836283224 A Single Woman in Dana Point, CA 56 / Owner of an Event Production Company

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Dana Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find passion in everyday life. Learning, growing and becoming a better person. Watching my incredible family, spending time with them is an invaluable gift and a huge pleasure in my life. I Enjoy, music, art and travel. I see all as amazing ways to enjoy life and expand ones horizon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work hard; during my leisure time I love to either be exposed to things that are fun & inspiring or peaceful and calming. Anything from travel, exploring a new resturant, visiting galleries, seeing a show and watching movies to walking on the beach, going to a spa or simply getting cozy at home with a great home cooked meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - Integrity -Passionate

The first thing people notice about me

Good question!!! Not sure....... Will start asking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Excuses be Gone. By Dr. Wayne DyerIt reaffirms how powerful we are as individuals!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health
  2. For my amazing family and support system
  3. To be able to do what I love and having it be my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not big on what people notice or don't notice about me.If I HAD to say: How much I like to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would love to meet a fun, loving, intelligent, and strong partner that I would want to explore new possibilities with.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop