Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836145630 A Single Man in Burlington, NJ 45 / Sales Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the right thing, always. I enjoy most sporting events. Passionate is a very strong word. I am passionate about the love of my family and being the best person I can be. I am passionate about the way I speak, treat and the way I treat others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy the fact that I am not working. That in itself is a joy. With that time I tend to see if there are other things that I can do to help others. I enjoy reading during this time. I would enjoy spending my leisure time with someone else, perhaps going to an event of some nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I am Saved. I am thankful for my family, friends and the love that is around me daily.
  2. See Above
  3. See Above

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful